Want Better Student Retention?
3rd Party Webinar Offering


Reading Time: 3 minutes

Decreasing Student Dropout / Increasing Student Retention

You may be able to learn six techniques for decreasing student dropouts and increasing student retention in about an hour and you can do it for ZERO COST other than setting aside the time for a self-education learning experience, NOT A BUYING EXPERIENCE. Remember that.

Your goal is to educate yourself and after you learn what you can from this vendor, then there are several more you can learn from using the "Vendor University" self-education strategy for acquiring business education.

 


 

Here's This Vendor's Pitch.

See What You Can Learn From It.

 

Step 1

Want Better Student Retention?

 

Webinar THIS Thursday Reveals 6 Proven Solutions.

YOUR NAME,
You're Invited to our FREE Student Retention Systems Webina
r
THURSDAY @ 1:00pm Eastern!
Hey! Enable Your Images - You're missing it!

With Special Guests:

AMS Executive Vice President, Master Toby Milroy

Thursday, July 21st - 1:00pm Eastern
1pm Eastern - 12pm Central - 11am Mountain
10am Pacific - 9am Fairbanks - 8AM Honolulu
6pm London - 5am Sydney +1Day
Click the Button Below to
Register!
Hey! Enable Your Images - You're missing it!
Why do the TOP schools in the World have such strong student retention?It's NOT because their staff is so "nice".It's NOT because their curriculum is so much better.

It's NOT even because they use a contract (or not).

Now, all of that helps, but it's really something MUCH more "fundamental" than all of that.

There are some schools that "Attract" students, and keep them engaged and excited in classes like a magnet....and other schools that (literally) REPEL students from their schools.

THIS THURSDAY I'll be revealing 6 of the most powerful,
(yet often misunderstood) tactics you can use in
your school to slam the back door shut!
Thursday, July 21st - 1:00pm Eastern
Hey! Enable Your Images - You're missing it!

To submit questions for our session(s), you can either ask them LIVE during our Q&A segment, or Email: Answers@OurAms.com

Yours for Success!

Toby Milroy
Vice President - Sales & Marketing
TobyMilroy@OurAms.com
ATLAS Martial Arts Software
The Next Generation Martial Arts Management
and Marketing Software

www.AtlasMartialArtsSoftware.com
=====================================
AMS, Inc.
Martial Arts Billing and Management Solutions

www.OurAms.com

=====================================
Martial Arts World News Magazine
The DAILY Source for Martial Arts Industry
News,
Martial Arts School Marketing, Management and
Operations Strategies.

www.MartialArtsWorldNews.com
=====================================

P.O. Box 149006
Orlando, FL 32814-9006
1-800-275-1600

To stop receiving our promotional email, unsubscribe now
AMS Inc.
PO Box 149006
Orlando, Fl 32814
USA

Email Marketing by ActiveCampaign

 


After You Click The Button In Step 1

Step 2: Reserve Your Spot For Webinar

http://ourams.com/webinar/


After Reserving Your Spot For The Webinar in Step 2

Step 3: Thank You For Reserving Your Spot and FREE GIFTS

http://ourams.com/webinar/ma-business-webinar-reg-success1/


 

FREE Student Retention SYSTEMS Webinar from Step 3

Step 4: View Webinar

http://ourams.com/webinar/martial-arts-business-webinar/

 

 


See What ATLAS Can Do For Your School! From Step 4

Step 5: Request a Demo

 

Martial Arts Software Demo

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.